Board of Directors

Together We are Changing Lives and Building Our Community

The Louisiana Delta Community College Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of a diverse group of business, industry and community leaders in northeast Louisiana. A non-profit organization recognized by the Internal Revenue Service under 501(c)3 regulations, the Foundation’s governing Board of Directors consists of distinguished community and business leaders. This volunteer board directs the activities of the Foundation and ensures its funds are being used in a manner consistent with the mission of the Foundation and for the purposes specified by donors.


 Rhonda Haygood - President 
 Vantage Health Plan 

 Todd Bordelon - Vice President 
 Tashia Hines - Treasurer 
 Cameron, Hines & Hartt APAC
 Ann Hayward 
 Atmos Energy 
 Millie Atkins 

 Daphne Young 
 LifeShare Blood Centers
 Eva Dyann Wilson 
 Northern & Central Louisiana Interfaith

 Doug Salter 
 ANGUS Chemical 
 Charles McDonald, Ed.D 
 Former State Representative

 Alton Braddock 
 LDCC Faculty