The main campus of Louisiana Delta Community College is located in the unique and diverse city of Monroe, Louisiana.

However, we offer a total of eight campus locations in eight different cities across northeast Louisiana. This provides students across the region with the convenience of being able to attend classes close to home.

If you would like to view a comprehensive list of academic programs offered at Delta, please visit our academics page.

Please feel free to contact us if you would like more information about any of our campuses. If you would like to schedule a visit to a Delta campus, you may email us or give us a call at 318-397-6130.


Monroe - Main Campus

7500 Millhaven Road
Monroe, LA71203


729 Kammell Street/Mailing: P.O.Box 71120
Bastrop, LA71221


236 Industrial Drive
Jonesboro, LA71251

Lake Providence

156 Highway 883-1
Lake Providence, LA71254


1010 James Street
Ruston, LA71273


132 Old Highway 65 South
Tallulah, LA 71282

West Monroe

609 Vocational Parkway
West Monroe, LA71292


2889 Highway 15
Winnsboro, LA71295