Board of Directors

Together We are Changing Lives and Building Our Community

The Louisiana Delta Community College Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of a diverse group of business, industry and community leaders in northeast Louisiana. A non-profit organization recognized by the Internal Revenue Service under 501(c)3 regulations, the Foundation’s governing Board of Directors consists of distinguished community and business leaders. This volunteer board directs the activities of the Foundation and ensures its funds are being used in a manner consistent with the mission of the Foundation and for the purposes specified by donors.


Ann Hayward – President
Atmos Energy

Micheal Gilbert - Treasure
Graham Bordelon & Co.

The Honorable Judge Wendell Manning - Secretary

Beth Newsom
Chase Mortgage

David Petty
The NewsStar

Kenny Solley
Entergy (retired)

Linda Holyfield
P&S Surgery Center

Millie Atkins

Daphne Terral
LifeShare Blood Centers

Dr. Dwight Vines
City of Monroe

Clyde White
Ouachita Independent Bank

Wynn Lawrence

Kitty Degree
Kitty DeGree Foundation

Eva Dyann Wilson
Northern & Central Louisiana Interfaith

Christian Creed
Creed & Creed Law Office

Rev. Ike Byrd
Mt. Zion Baptist Church

Doug Salter
ANGUS Chemical

Jeff Aycock

  • Kuder
  • LCTCS Online
  • Get a Game Plan
  • Firstcall Interactive Network
  • Louisiana Star Jobs

7500 Millhaven Road, Monroe, LA 71203   (866) 500-LDCC   (318) 345-9000