Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

School of Business and Technology Advisors

Ryan Pierce, Division Chair of Business and Technology

Associate of Applied Science - Business and Technology

Associate of Art Louisiana Transfer - General Business

Associate of General Studies - Business Concentration

Determined by Last Name - Alpha Order

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
A-E Penny Warner LPB 316 318-345-9221 pennywarner@ladelta.edu
F-L Natalie Campbell LPB 312 318-345-9220 ncampbell@ladelta.edu
M-R Joe Lane LPB 314 318-345-9222 jlane@ladelta.edu
S-Z J.J. Kwashnak Remote 318-538-1336 jkwashnak@ladelta.edu
Overrides Ryan Pierce LPB 315 318-345-9223 rpierce@ladelta.edu

 

Associate of Applied Science - Business Office Administration

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
Bastrop
Karen Tolar
Ruston (A114)
318-497-6328
Jonesboro
Karen Tolar
Ruston (A114)
318-497-6328
Ruston
Karen Tolar
Ruston (A114)
318-497-6328
karentolar@ladelta.edu
Tallulah
Allison Gault
W.Monroe (240)
318-397-6176
W.Monroe Allison Gault W.Monroe (240 318-397-6176 allisongault@ladelta.edu

 

Medical Coding

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
A-Z Debra Moring LPB 222 318-345-9307 debramoring@ladelta.edu

 

Computer Science, Full Stack Cloud Developer, and Information Technology 

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
CSCI/Cloud Natalie Campbell LPB 312 318-345-9220 ncampbell@ladelta.edu
CSCI/Cloud Penny Warner LPB 316 318-345-9221 pennywarner@ladelta.edu
All Ryan Pierce LPB 315 318-345-9223 rpierce@ladelta.edu

Upcoming Events