skip to main content

School of Business and Technology Advisors

Ryan Pierce, Division Chair of Business and Technology

Associate of Applied Science - Business and Technology

Associate of Art Louisiana Transfer - General Business

Associate of General Studies - Business Concentration

Determined by Last Name - Alpha Order

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
A-F Penny Warner LPB 316 318-345-9221 pennywarner@ladelta.edu
G-M Natalie Campbell LPB 312 318-345-9220 ncampbell@ladelta.edu
N-T Joe Lane LPB 314 318-345-9222 jlane@ladelta.edu
U-Z Ryan Pierce LPB 315 318-345-9223 rpierce@ladelta.edu
Online J.J. Kwashnak N/A N/A jkwashnak@ladelta.edu

 

Associate of Applied Science - Business Office Administration

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
Bastrop
Keyonya Williams
Bastrop (403
318-497-6328
Jonesboro
Karen Tolar
Ruston (A114)
318-497-6328
Ruston
Karen Tolar
Ruston (A114)
318-497-6328
karentolar@ladelta.edu
Tallulah
Allison Gault
W.Monroe (240)
318-397-6176
W.Monroe Allison Gault W.Monroe (240 318-397-6176 allisongault@ladelta.edu

 

Medical Coding

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
A-Z Debra Moring LPB 222 318-345-9307 debramoring@ladelta.edu

 

Computer Science and Information Technology 

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
CSCI/IT Natalie Campbell LPB 312 318-345-9220 ncampbell@ladelta.edu
CSCI/IT Ryan Pierce LPB 315 318-345-9223 rpierce@ladelta.edu
CSCI/IT Penny Warner LPB 316 318-345-9221 pennywarner@ladelta.edu