skip to main content

School of Industrial Technology Advisors

Charles Stevenson, Division Chair of Industrial Technology

Associate of Applied Science - Process Technology

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
Monroe Charles Stevenson ATC 207 318-345-9289 cstevenson@ladelta.edu

 

Associate of Applied Science - Industrial Instrumentation Technology

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
Monroe Mark Ketchell ATC 105 318-345-9326 markketchell@ladelta.edu
Monroe Chris Eby ATC 106 318-345-9277 johneby@ladelta.edu
Ruston Gerry Caskey   318-497-6300 gerrycaskey1@ladelta.edu

 

Air Conditioning and Refrigeration

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
W. Monroe Chris Hankins  HVAC Shop 318-397-6121 chankins@ladelta.edu

 

Automotive Technology

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
W. Monroe Robert Jordan  Auto Shop 318-397-6145

robertjordan3@ladelta.edu

Diesel Powered Equipment Technology

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
W. Monroe Rock Frost  Diesel Shop 318-397-6190 rockfrost@ladelta.edu

 

Associate of Applied Science - Drafting and Design Technology

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
W. Monroe Sue Lee  A 103 318-367-6227 suelee@ladelta.edu

 

Electrician

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
W. Monroe G.Sepulvado  Elect. Shop 318-397-6135 geraldsepulvado@ladelta.edu

 

Industrial Maintenance Technology

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
W. Monroe Abdol Selah Trade 108 318-397-6169

abdolselah@ladelta.edu

Jonesboro Donnie Sneed Main 118 318-480-5000 donniesneed@ladelta.edu

 

Welding

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
Bastrop Greg Gray Weld Shop 318-974-7093 josephgray1@ladelta.edu
Jonesboro Jody Hale Weld Shop 318-480-500 jodyhale@ladelta.edu
Ruston John Mays Weld Shop 318-251-6334 johnmays@ladelta.edu
Lake Providence Shane Sullivan Weld Shop 318-231-5131 shanesullivan@ladelta.edu
Tallulah Phillip Henson Weld Shop 318-474-5240 phenson@ladelta.edu
W. Monroe James Bayless Weld Shop 318-397-6125 jamesbayless@ladelta.edu
Winnsboro John Swett Weld Shop 318-397-6223 johnswett@ladelta.edu