Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

School of Industrial Technology Advisors

Charles Stevenson, Division Chair of Industrial Technology

Associate of Applied Science - Process Technology

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
Monroe Charles Stevenson ATC 126 318-345-9289 cstevenson@ladelta.edu
Monroe Dr. A. Behbahani ATC 123 318-345-9376 ahmadbehbahani@ladelta.edu
Monroe Nicky Smith ATC 124 318-345-9287 nsmith@ladelta.edu

 

Associate of Applied Science - Industrial Instrumentation Technology

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
Monroe Mark Ketchell ATC 121 318-345-9326 markketchell@ladelta.edu
Ruston Gerry Caskey Building D 318-497-6327 gerrycaskey1@ladelta.edu

 

Air Conditioning and Refrigeration

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
W. Monroe Jerome Wheeler HVAC Shop 318-397-6121 jeromewheeler@ladelta.edu

 

Automotive Technology

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
W. Monroe Robert Jordan  Auto Shop 318-397-6145

robertjordan3@ladelta.edu

 

Diesel Powered Equipment Technology

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
W. Monroe Rock Frost  Diesel Shop 318-397-6190 rockfrost@ladelta.edu
L. Providence TBA Diesel Shop TBA TBA

 

Associate of Applied Science - Drafting and Design Technology

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
W. Monroe Andrew Joiner A 103 318-367-6112 andrewjoiner@ladelta.edu

 

Electrician

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
W. Monroe G.Sepulvado  Elect. Shop 318-397-6135 geraldsepulvado@ladelta.edu

 

Industrial Maintenance Technology

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
W. Monroe Abdol Selah Trade 108 318-397-6169

abdolselah@ladelta.edu

Jonesboro Donnie Sneed Ind. Maint. Shop 318-480-5012 donniesneed@ladelta.edu

 

Welding

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
Bastrop Greg Gray Weld Shop 318-974-7093 josephgray1@ladelta.edu
Jonesboro Jody Hale Weld Shop 318-480-5014 jodyhale@ladelta.edu
Ruston John Mays Weld Shop 318-497-6334 johnmays@ladelta.edu
Lake Providence TBA Weld Shop TBA TBA
Tallulah Phillip Henson Weld Shop 318-474-5240 phenson@ladelta.edu
W. Monroe Jeremy Womaack Weld Shop 318-397-6125 jeremywomack2@ladelta.edu
Winnsboro John Swett Weld Shop 318-397-6223 johnswett@ladelta.edu

Upcoming Events