Skip to Main Content

School of Liberal Arts Advisors

Scott Higginbotham, Division Chair of Liberal Arts

Louisiana Transfer - Art & Humanities

General Studies - Arts & Humanities

Determined by Last Name - Alpha Order

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email sCHEUDLE
aDVISING
A-D Brett
Armintor
LPB 309 318-345-9217 barmintor@ladelta.edu
CLICK
HERE
E-H Scott
Higginbotham
LPB 329 318-345-9232 shigginbotham@ladelta.edu
CLICK
HERE
I-L Chresancio
Jackson
LPB 318 318-345-9224 cjackson@ladelta.edu
CLICK
HERE
M-P Stacy
Medaries
LPB 330 318-345-9234 smedaries@ladelta.edu
CLICK
HERE
Q-T Doug
Sangster
LPB 326 318-345-9231 douglassangster@ladelta.edu
CLICK
HERE
U-Z Phillip
Thompson
LPB 327 318-345-9236 pthompson@ladelta.edu
CLICK
HERE

 

Louisiana Transfer - Social Sciences

General Studies - Social/Behavioral Sciences

Determined by Last Name - Alpha Order

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email sCHEDULE
ADVISING
A-I Kim
Cloe
LPB 322 318-345-9246 kcloe@ladelta.edu
CLICK
​​​​​​​HERE
J-Q Carla
Mercy
LPB 306 318-345-9214 cmercy@ladelta.edu
CLICK
​​​​​​​HERE
R-Z Deborah
Cooper
LPB 324 318-345-9229 dlewis@ladelta.edu
CLICK
​​​​​​​HERE

 

AAS - CDYC

TCA (Childcare Admin. or CDYC) or CTS-CDYC

Care and Development of Young Children

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email SCHEDULE
ADVISING
All Sandee
Clawson
LPB 319 318-345-9159 sclawson@ladelta.edu
CLICK
​​​​​​​HERE

 

AALT - Criminal Justice

AAS - CJUS

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email SCHEDULE
ADVISING
All Norman
Harris
LPB 320 318-345-9216 normanharris1@ladelta.edu
CLICK
​​​​​​​HERE

* For additional assistance, please see Mr. Higginbotham in room 329.*

Upcoming Events

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Schedule Advising