Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

School of Liberal Arts Advisors

Scott Higginbotham, Division Chair of Liberal Arts

Louisiana Transfer - Art & Humanities

General Studies - Arts & Humanities

Determined by Last Name - Alpha Order

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
A-D Brett Armintor LPB 309 318-345-9217 barmintor@ladelta.edu
E-H Scott Higginbotham LPB 329 318-345-9232 shigginbotham@ladelta.edu
I-L Chresancio Jackson LPB 318 318-345-9224 smedaries@ladelta.edu
M-P Stacy Medaries LPB 330 318-345-9234 smedaries@ladelta.edu
Q-T Doug Sangster LPB 326 318-345-9231 douglassangster@ladelta.edu
U-Z Phillip Thompson LPB 327 318-345-9236 pthompson@ladelta.edu

 

Louisiana Transfer - Social Sciences

General Studies - Social/Behavioral Sciences

Determined by Last Name - Alpha Order

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
A-I Kim Cloe LPB 322 318-345-9246 kcloe@ladelta.edu
J-Q Carla Mercy LPB 306 318-345-9214 cmercy@ladelta.edu
R-Z Deborah Lewis LPB 324 318-345-9229 dlewis@ladelta.edu

 

AAS - CDYC

TCA (Childcare Admin. or CDYC) or CTS-CDYC

Care and Development of Young Children

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
All Sandee Clawson LPB 319 318-345-9159 sclawson@ladelta.edu

 

AALT - Criminal Justice

AAS - CJUS

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
All Amber Rawls LPB 320 318-345-9216 amberrawls@ladelta.edu

* Please note that Mrs. Rawls is also Campus Director of the Bastrop Campus; please email her for assistance as she will not always be on the Monroe Campus. For additional assistance, please see Mr. Higginbotham in room 329.*

Upcoming Events