Skip to Main Content

School of Natural Sciences & Math Advisors

Frank Boone, Division Chair of Natural Sciences and Math

Associate of Science - Louisiana Transfer Degree (ASLT)

Biological Sciences Concentration & Physical Sciences Concentration

Certificate of General Studies

Natural Sciences Concentration & Applied Sciences Concentration

Associate of General Studies

Biological Sciences Concentration & Physical Sciences Concentration

Determined by Last Name - Alpha Order

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email sCHEDULE
ADVISING
A-B Tamara
Young
LPB 229 318-345-9227 tyoung@ladelta.edu
CLICK
HERE
C-D Tiffany
Green
LPB 228 318-345-9178 tgreen@ladelta.edu
CLICK
HERE
E-F J. Brien
Dunn
LPB 233 318-345-9175 bdunn@ladelta.edu
CLICK
HERE
G-H Mike
Harrell
LPB 226 318-345-9179 mharrell@ladelta.edu
CLICK
HERE
I-K Charles
Banner
LPB 230 318-345-9180 cbanner@ladelta.edu
CLICK
HERE
L-M Lisa
Burns
LPB 232 318-345-9190 lisaburns2@ladelta.edu
CLICK
HERE
N Alton
Braddock
LPB 231 318-345-9183 abraddock@ladelta.edu
CLICK
​​​​​​​HERE
O-P Asmita
Shrestha
LPB 241 318-345-9182 asmitashresths@ladelta.edu
CLICK
​​​​​​​HERE
Q-S Jessica
Karl
LPB 239 318-345-9185 jessicapatrick@ladelta.edu
CLICK
​​​​​​​HERE
T-V Clinton
Creech
LPB 238 318-345-9363 clintoncreech@ladelta.edu 
CLICK
​​​​​​​HERE
W-Z Austin
Hoggatt
LPB 224  318-345-9364 austinhoggatt@ladelta.edu
CLICK
​​​​​​​HERE

A-Z Winnsboro
Campus

Alicia
Rogers

RM 139 318-367-6226 aliciarogers@ladelta.edu
CLICK
​​​​​​​HERE
A-Z Winnsboro
Campus
Dr. Debra
Jackson
RM 121 318-367-6230 debrajackson8@ladelta.edu
CLICK
​​​​​​​HERE

Associate of Applied Science

Forensic Technology

Certificate of Technical Studies

Basic Forensic Science

Certificate of Technical Studies

Crime Scene Investigation

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email sCHEDULE
aDVISING
All Claire
Shepard
LPB 236 318-345-9176 claireshepard@ladelta.edu
CLICK
HERE

Pre-Health Science Majors**

  • Pre-respiratory Therapy
  • Physical Therapy
  • Radiology Technician
  • Medical Laboratory Science
  • Dental Hygiene
  • Pharmacology
  • Kinesiology

**Not pre-nursing majors

Group Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email sCHEDULE
aDVISING
A-L Dr. Benn
Scott
LPB 235 318-345-9188 bscott@ladelta.edu
CLICK
HERE
M-Z Frank
Boone
LPB 225  318-345-9189 fboone@ladelta.edu
CLICK
​​​​​​​HERE

Upcoming Events

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Schedule Advising