Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

School of Nursing and Allied Health Sciences Advisors

Sherita Williams - Program Director, Associate of Science in Nursing
Shelia McGowen - Program Director: Practical Nursing, Nurse Assistant, Patient Care Technician. 

Associate of Science in Nursing

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
Monroe Paul Simpson

Nursing Lab
LPB 213

318-345-9165 paulsimpson@ladelta.edu
Monroe Lena Brown LPB 206 318-345-9160 lbrown@ladelta.edu
Monroe Barbara McFarland LPB 204 318-345-9170 barbaramcfarland@ladelta.edu
Monroe Vickie Anderson LPB 219 318-345-9166 vickieanderson@ladelta.edu
Monroe Brenda Barker LPB 221 318-345-9162 brendabarker@ladelta.edu
Monroe Sherita Williams LPB 205 318-345-9173 wwilliams@ladelta.edu
Monroe Cynthia Cox LPB 204 318-345-9174 cynthiacox@ladelta.edu
Monroe Georgia Jones LPB 223 318-345-9161 georgiajones@ladelta.edu

Barber Styling

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone nUmber Email
West Monroe

Tracie Carrol

Rm 112

318-397-6159 traciecarroll@ladelta.edu

Paramedic/EMT 

Campus advisor room Number Phone Number Email
West Monroe Corey Grayson Rm 230 318-397-6158 corneliabryan@ladelta.edu

Practical Nursing

Campus Advisor Room Number Phone Number Email
Bastrop Tyesha Williams

Rm A105

318-974-7006 tyeshawilliams3@ladelta.edu
Lake Providence Janet Putman   318-231-5126 jputman@ladelta.edu
Ruston Jana Kilbride Rm A119 318-497-6332 janakilbride@ladelta.edu
Tallulah TBA      
West Monroe Megan Gimber Rm 109 318-397-6100 megangimber@ladelta.edu
Winnsboro Amy Windham   318-367-6200 amylively@ladelta.edu
All Campuses Vicki Lofstrom LPB
Rm 347
318-345-9122 vickilofstrom@ladelta.edu
All Campuses Sheila McGowen

Rm 222

318-345-9172 sheilamcgowen@ladelta.edu

Patient Care Technician
Nurse Assistant

Campus Advisor room Phone Number email
Bastrop Kimberly Young   318-497-6331 kimberlyjolivette@ladelta.edu
Lake Providence Kelly Bennett   318-574-4820 kellybennett1@ladelta.edu
Ruston Kim Jolivette   318-497-6331 kimberlyjolivette@ladelta.edu
Tallulah Sheila Cone   318-474-5221 sheilacone1@ladelta.edu
West Monroe Stacy Andrews   318-397-6100 staceyandrews@ladelta.edu
West Monroe Tara Orrels   318-397-6100 taraorrels@ladelta.edu
Winnsboro Miranda Edwards   318-367-6224 mirandawall@ladelta.edu
All Campuses Vicki Lofstrom LPB
Rm 347
318-345-9122 vickilofstrom@ladelta.edu
All Campuses Morgan Hawthorne   318-397-6100 morganmcguire@ladelta.edu

Upcoming Events