Skip to Main Content

Board of Directors

Together We are Changing Lives and Building Our Community

The Louisiana Delta Community College Foundation Board of Directors is comprised of a diverse group of business, industry and community leaders in northeast Louisiana. A non-profit organization recognized by the Internal Revenue Service under 501(c)3 regulations, the Foundation’s governing Board of Directors consists of distinguished community and business leaders. This volunteer board directs the activities of the Foundation and ensures its funds are being used in a manner consistent with the mission of the Foundation and for the purposes specified by donors.


Ann Hayward - President
Atmos Energy

Amanda Edge- Vice-President

Alton Braddock
LDCC Faculty

Kevin Cuppia
Graphic Packaging

Forrest Fife
Habitat for Humanity

Tania Hilburn

Blake Kramer
Franklin Parish Medical Center

Wynn Lawrence
Edward Jones - Financial Advisor

Beverly Lewis
Ochsner Health Systmes Medical Center

Dr. Ted Topolewski
Madison Parish Hospital

Dr. Harrington Watson
Principal of Robinson Elementary

Eva Dyann Wilson
Northern & Central Louisiana Interfaith

Upcoming Events

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Schedule Advising