Skip to Main Content

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Contact Us

Registrar

Gwenn Hall
Registrar
ghall@ladelta.edu
Phone: 318-345-9126

Student Billing

Delton Spillers
Bursar
thomasspillers@ladelta.edu
Phone: 318-345-9136

Student Couseling & Disability Services

Traci Clark
Director of Student Couseling & Disability Services
traciclark@ladelta.edu
Phone: 318-345-9152

School of Business & Technology

Ryan Pierce
Division Chair
rpierce@ladelta.edu
Phone: 318-345-9223

School of Industrial Technology

Charles Stevenson
Division Chair
cstevenson@ladelta.edu
Phone: 318-345-9289

School of Liberal Arts

Scott Higginbotham
Division Chair
shigginbotham@ladelta.edu
Phone: 318-345-9232

School of Natural Science and Math

Frank Boone
Division Chair
fboone@ladelta.edu
Phone: 318-345-9189

School of Allied Health Sciences

Sherita Williams, MSN, RN
Division Chair/ RN Program Director
wwilliams@ladelta.edu
Phone: 318-345-9174

School of Allied Health Sciences

Shelia McGowen, RN
Program Director, Practical Nursing
sheliamcgowen@ladelta.edu
 Phone: 318-974-7026

Upcoming Events

Schedule Advising