Skip to Main Content

Department of Natural Sciences & Math Advisors

Associate of Science Louisiana Transfer (ASLT) - Biological Sciences or Physical Sciences Concentrations
Associate of General Studies (AGS) - Natural Sciences or Applied Sciences Concentrations

Student Last Name
(Begins with)
Faculty Advisor
Name
Office
number
Office
phone
email schedule
A-B Tamara Young LPB 229 318-345-9227 tyoung@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
C-D Tiffany Green Offsite 318-345-9178 tgreen@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
E-F J. Brien Dunn LPB 233 318-345-9175 bdunn@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
G-H Mike Harrell LPB 226 318-345-9179 mharrell@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
I-K Charles Banner LPB 230 318-345-9180 cbanner@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
L-M Lisa Burns

LPB 232

318-345-9190 lisaburns2@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
N Alton Braddock LPB 231 318-345-9183 abraddock@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
O-P Daniel Orozco

LPB 236

318-345-9182 danielorozco@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
Q-S Jessica Patrick Karl Offsite 318-538-1396 jessicapatrick@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
T-V Clint Creech

LPB 225

318-345-9363 clintoncreech@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
W-Z Ed Hall

LPB 224 

318-345-9184 edwardhall6@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising

 

Winnsboro Campus

Student Last Name
(Begins with)
Faculty Advisor
Name
Office
number
Office
phone
email schedule
A-L Alicia Rogers Rm 139 318-367-6226 aliciarogers@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
M-Z Dr. Debra Jackson Rm 121 318-367-6230 debrajackson8@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising

 

Associate of Applied Science (AAS) –  Forensic Science & Technology
Associate of Applied Science (AAS) – Criminal Justice with Forensic Science Concentration
Certificate of Technical Studies – Basic Forensic Science
Certificate of Technical Studies – Crime Scene Investigation

Student Last Name
(Begins with)
Faculty Advisor
Name
Office
number
Office
phone
email schedule
A-Z Claire Shepard LPB 228 318-345-9176 claireshepard@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising

 

Pre-requisite Studies for Application to University Healthcare Programs
Respiratory Therapy, Physical Therapy/Occupational Therapy/Kinesiology, Radiology Technician, Medical Laboratory Science, Dental Hygiene, Pharmacology, and Nutrition & Dietetics

Student Last Name
(Begins with)
Faculty Advisor
Name
Office
number
Office
phone
email schedule
A-Z Dr. Benn Scott LPB 235 318-345-9188 bscott@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising

 

Upcoming Events

April 29

Spring 2024- Final Exams Days

Start: Apr 29, 2024 End: May 3, 2024

Multi-Day Event

April 30

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

More Information