Skip to Main Content

Sexual Misconduct - Title IX Teams

College Name title phone number email 
LDCC Alvina
Thomas
Title IX Coordinator 318-345-9145 athomas@ladelta.edu
LDCC Kendra
Hough
Co-Title IX Coordinator - Employees 318-345-9187 kclement@ladelta.edu
LDCC Meltida
Wilson
Deputy Title IX Coordinator - Students 318-397-6102 meltidawilson@ladelta.edu
LDCC Amber
Rawls 
Title IX Investigator 318-974-7024 amberrawls@ladelta.edu
LDCC Roman
McKinney

Title IX Investigator

318-474-5244 romanmckinney@ladelta.edu
LDCC Lamar
Anderson

Title IX Investigator

318-397-6152 harryanderson@ladelta.edu
LDCC Michael
Anderson
Title IX Decision Maker 318-345-9261 michaelanderson19@ladelta.edu
LDCC  Sharon
Pollard
Title IX Decsion Maker 318-345-9371 spollard@ladelta.edu
LDCC Dr. Vickie
Wheelis
Title IX Decsion Maker 318-345-9444 vwheelis@ladelta.edu
LDCC DeAnne
Kiper
Title IX Appeal Panel 318-367-6231 deannekiper@ladelta.edu
LDCC Frank
Boone
Title IX Appeal Panel 318-345-9189 fboone@ladelta.edu
LDCC Darian
Atkins
Title IX Appeal Panel 318-345-9265 datkins@ladelta.edu
LDCC Mary
Hoggatt
Title IX Hearing Officer 318-345-9167 mpeterson@ladelta.edu
LDCC Traci
Clark
Confidential Advisor - Students 318-345-9152 traciclark@ladelta.edu
LDCC Julia
Toliver
Confidential Advisor - Students 318-397-6130 juliatoliver@ladelta.edu
LDCC Megan
Jackson-Ezell
Confidential Advisor - Students 318-367-6236 meganjackson4@ladelta.edu
LDCC Gwenn
Hall
Confidential Advisor - Students 318-345-9126 ghall@ladelta.edu
LDCC Dr. Grace
Ruiz
Title IX Advisor - Students 318-251-4145 graceruiz@ladelta.edu
LDCC Whitni
Smith
Title IX Advisor - Students 318-231-5130 whitniberry@ladelta.edu

 

Upcoming Events

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

Schedule Advising