Skip to Main Content

Advisors

Barber Styling

instructor phone  email schedule
Traci Blackstock 318-397-6159 traciecarroll@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising

Business & Technology, AGS Business, AALT Business

instructor phone  email schedule
Joe Lane 318-345-9222 jlane@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
JJ Kwashnak 318-538-1336 jkwashnak@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
Natalie Campbell 318-345-9220 ncampbell@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
Penny Warner 318-345-9221 pennywarner@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
Ryan Pierce 318-345-9223 rpierce@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising

 

Business Office Administration: Accounting, General Office, Legal Office, Medical Office

instructor phone  email schedule
Allison Gault 318-397-6176 allisongault@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
Karen Tolar 318-497-6328 karentolar@ladleta.edu Schedule Advising
Ryan Pierce 318-345-9223 rpierce@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising

 

Computer Science, Full Stack Cloud Developer, Information Technology

instructor phone  email schedule
Natalie Campbell 318-345-9220 ncampbell@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
Penny Warner 318-345-9221 pennywarner@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising
Ryan Pierce 318-345-9223 rpierce@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising

 

Medical Coding

instructor phone  email schedule
Debra Moring 318-345-9307 debramoring@ladelta.edu Schedule Advising

 

Upcoming Events

October 6

Fall Break for Students

Start: Oct 6, 2022 End: Oct 7, 2022

Multi-Day Event

October 10

2nd 8 Week Classes Begin

All Day Event

This site provides information using PDF, visit this link to download the Adobe Acrobat Reader DC software.

More Information